Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Somers Meetings Calendar
January 2018
 
View Previous Month
 January 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Wednesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Recreation Center in Van Tassel
Thursday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Somers Town House
Monday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Somers Library
Wednesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Annex Building
7:30 PM
Location: Somers Town House
Thursday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Somers Town House
Monday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Somers Town House
Thursday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Somers Town House
Tuesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Somers Town House
Thursday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Somers Town House
Tuesday, January 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Recreation Center
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us