Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Planning
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 10:05 PM
897K
Mon, May 1, 2017 11:59 AM
10K
Mon, May 1, 2017 11:53 AM
248K
Mon, May 1, 2017 11:42 AM
1314K
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 10:40 AM
10K
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 11:35 AM
757K
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 4:12 PM
724K
Planning Board 1. Somers Reality Planned Hamlet FEIS & Public Hearing Report on Fire Protection, Traffic, and Parking and Stormwater Issues
15K
Tue, Jun 14, 2016 3:53 PM
19948K
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 10:24 AM
14628K
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 10:21 AM
155648K
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 10:18 AM
27K
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 10:16 AM
15592K
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 11:37 AM
14628K
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 11:34 AM
153600K
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 11:30 AM
27K
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 11:21 AM
15509K
Tue, Dec 1, 2015 9:40 AM
75K
Wed, Sep 30, 2015 10:55 AM
107K
Fri, Jun 12, 2015 12:59 PM
2143K
 Total 51 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3
 
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us