Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Planning Board Meeting Agendas
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 3:50 PM
3531K
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 11:01 AM
22K
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 3:21 PM
12223K
Thu, Aug 3, 2017 10:13 AM
794K
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 5:44 PM
7315K
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 3:55 PM
20229K
Fri, May 5, 2017 4:20 PM
12980K
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 3:25 PM
3767K
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 2:34 PM
12482K
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 3:44 PM
16976K
Fri, Jan 6, 2017 4:01 PM
29981K
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 3:39 PM
22290K
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 1:19 PM
8574K
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 3:55 PM
11002K
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 4:21 PM
21213K
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 4:15 PM
6260K
Sun, Sep 11, 2016 4:29 PM
17741K
Mon, Aug 8, 2016 1:15 PM
18653K
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 2:41 PM
13712K
Mon, Jun 20, 2016 11:28 AM
8755K
 Total 130 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
 
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us