Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Planning Board Meeting Agendas
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 9:22 AM
15860K
Fri, May 6, 2016 3:38 PM
18489K
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 4:31 PM
32631K
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 11:46 AM
33792K
Fri, Mar 4, 2016 4:07 PM
10589K
Fri, Feb 5, 2016 3:25 PM
17485K
Fri, Jan 8, 2016 3:30 PM
10731K
Fri, Dec 4, 2015 3:39 PM
1106K
Fri, Nov 6, 2015 3:55 PM
19680K
Fri, Oct 9, 2015 8:17 PM
11536K
Fri, Sep 4, 2015 5:27 PM
30773K
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 1:00 PM
11146K
Fri, Jul 17, 2015 3:33 PM
11132K
Thu, Jul 2, 2015 2:56 PM
4138K
Fri, Jun 5, 2015 4:16 PM
3837K
Wed, May 27, 2015 9:24 AM
4851K
Mon, May 11, 2015 10:55 AM
13609K
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 9:05 AM
8838K
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 11:20 AM
2550K
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 12:35 PM
16930K
 Total 130 Items 
 (Displaying 21 - 40) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us