Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Parks and Recreation Board Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, Jul 23, 2015 9:12 AM
43K
Mon, Jun 29, 2015 2:50 PM
40K
Thu, May 28, 2015 9:57 AM
41K
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 10:08 AM
43K
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 9:14 AM
41K
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 12:36 PM
42K
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 9:39 AM
42K
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 9:53 AM
42K
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 12:50 PM
21K
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 1:13 PM
34K
Thu, Jun 26, 2014 10:31 AM
33K
Thu, May 29, 2014 9:39 AM
35K
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 9:13 AM
33K
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 9:02 AM
35K
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 9:16 AM
33K
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 12:56 PM
33K
Fri, Nov 22, 2013 8:57 AM
33K
Thu, Oct 24, 2013 11:49 AM
34K
Fri, Sep 27, 2013 9:09 AM
36K
Wed, Aug 7, 2013 9:10 AM
34K
 Total 55 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3
 
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us