Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Parks and Recreation Board Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 3:01 PM
33K
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 10:16 AM
106K
Sun, Sep 11, 2016 9:50 PM
34K
Tue, Aug 2, 2016 4:51 PM
33K
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 10:52 AM
33K
Thu, May 26, 2016 9:49 AM
119K
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 9:15 AM
121K
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 11:33 AM
117K
Thu, Feb 25, 2016 8:52 AM
119K
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 9:46 AM
118K
Mon, Nov 2, 2015 2:15 PM
33K
Tue, Sep 8, 2015 11:40 AM
41K
Thu, Jul 23, 2015 9:12 AM
43K
Mon, Jun 29, 2015 2:50 PM
40K
Thu, May 28, 2015 9:57 AM
41K
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 10:08 AM
43K
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 9:14 AM
41K
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 12:36 PM
42K
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 9:39 AM
42K
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 9:53 AM
42K
 Total 67 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
 
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us