Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Town Board Agendas
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 4:09 PM
4728K
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 9:02 AM
2437K
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 9:25 AM
6937K
Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:37 PM
1990K
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 11:08 AM
5728K
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 8:59 AM
503K
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:18 PM
6186K
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 9:43 AM
845K
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:30 AM
4631K
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 3:45 PM
8725K
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:14 AM
1605K
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 2:19 PM
5622K
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 9:53 AM
4850K
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 9:43 AM
35840K
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 11:40 AM
5355K
Mon, May 7, 2018 3:49 PM
1947K
Wed, May 2, 2018 4:18 PM
1375K
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 1:30 PM
44K
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 4:00 PM
10508K
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 10:36 AM
17610K
 Total 224 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12
 
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us