Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Town Board Agendas
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, May 1, 2014 8:23 AM
2250K
Tue, Apr 8, 2014 2:51 PM
5190K
Wed, Apr 2, 2014 3:13 PM
3437K
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 3:00 PM
680K
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 10:35 AM
89K
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 4:12 PM
1959K
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 10:36 AM
32K
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 4:46 PM
241K
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 6:03 PM
26K
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 6:03 PM
152K
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 7:43 PM
4229K
Thu, Dec 5, 2013 2:08 PM
3559K
Thu, Nov 14, 2013 11:05 AM
3821K
Fri, Nov 1, 2013 4:38 PM
34K
Fri, Oct 4, 2013 4:41 PM
246K
Mon, Sep 30, 2013 10:19 AM
32K
Fri, Sep 20, 2013 4:34 PM
209K
Thu, Sep 19, 2013 3:39 PM
218K
Thu, Sep 12, 2013 3:53 PM
5667K
Wed, Aug 14, 2013 9:52 AM
634K
 Total 211 Items 
 (Displaying 101 - 120) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us