Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Zoning Board of Appeals Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 9:45 AM
50K
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 10:29 AM
42K
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 10:22 AM
31K
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 10:21 AM
44K
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 9:20 AM
36K
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 9:29 AM
39K
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 9:06 AM
34K
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 9:08 AM
43K
Thu, Dec 22, 2016 9:38 AM
42K
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 10:39 AM
33K
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 9:35 AM
29K
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 10:16 AM
27K
Mon, Jul 25, 2016 11:38 AM
46K
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 10:43 AM
36K
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 9:00 AM
98K
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 9:06 AM
99K
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 2:18 PM
101K
Mon, Dec 21, 2015 10:31 AM
103K
Mon, Nov 23, 2015 3:02 PM
110K
Mon, Nov 23, 2015 3:00 PM
117K
 Total 76 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
 
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us