Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
2011 Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Jan 11, 2012 9:20 AM
47K
Thu, Nov 17, 2011 8:53 AM
44K
Thu, Oct 6, 2011 8:50 AM
42K
Mon, Sep 26, 2011 11:32 AM
43K
Mon, Aug 8, 2011 1:31 PM
15K
Fri, Jul 15, 2011 11:32 AM
16K
Fri, Jun 3, 2011 3:10 PM
16K
Fri, May 6, 2011 9:40 AM
15K
Fri, Apr 15, 2011 9:15 AM
15K
Fri, Mar 11, 2011 3:41 PM
14K
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us