Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
2015 Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 2:14 PM
626K
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 2:12 PM
664K
Fri, Nov 6, 2015 9:34 AM
109K
Mon, Oct 5, 2015 9:34 AM
39K
Tue, Sep 8, 2015 1:14 PM
40K
Mon, Aug 17, 2015 12:47 PM
41K
Mon, Jul 20, 2015 9:14 AM
42K
Fri, Jun 5, 2015 2:07 PM
40K
Fri, May 8, 2015 11:41 AM
41K
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 12:44 PM
42K
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 9:26 AM
41K
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us