Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Library Board Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 3:21 PM
92K
Mon, May 16, 2016 9:35 AM
96K
Mon, Apr 18, 2016 10:49 AM
95K
Thu, Mar 10, 2016 2:07 PM
96K
Fri, Feb 12, 2016 10:49 AM
97K
Thu, Jan 14, 2016 9:12 AM
94K
Thu, Dec 10, 2015 12:18 PM
95K
Tue, Nov 17, 2015 9:10 AM
97K
Thu, Oct 15, 2015 9:55 AM
22K
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 11:59 AM
23K
Mon, Aug 17, 2015 12:44 PM
22K
Thu, Jul 9, 2015 9:46 AM
18K
Mon, Jun 29, 2015 2:15 PM
19K
Fri, May 15, 2015 11:48 AM
19K
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 10:18 AM
20K
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 10:17 AM
22K
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 9:38 AM
26K
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 10:22 AM
23K
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 9:42 AM
24K
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 12:06 PM
25K
 Total 116 Items 
 (Displaying 21 - 40) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us