Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Open Space Committee Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Nov 20, 2015 3:18 PM
116K
Mon, Oct 19, 2015 11:07 AM
117K
Fri, Sep 18, 2015 10:59 AM
49K
Mon, Jul 20, 2015 9:56 AM
50K
Mon, Jun 29, 2015 2:25 PM
52K
Fri, May 22, 2015 10:25 AM
48K
Mon, Apr 20, 2015 9:40 AM
48K
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 10:12 AM
49K
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 9:51 AM
48K
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 12:58 PM
52K
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 4:25 PM
50K
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 10:08 AM
54K
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 10:52 AM
54K
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 4:07 PM
702K
Mon, May 19, 2014 3:17 PM
42K
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 9:10 AM
41K
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 10:26 AM
40K
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 10:45 AM
40K
Tue, Jan 21, 2014 11:28 AM
41K
Fri, Nov 22, 2013 12:47 PM
41K
 Total 84 Items 
 (Displaying 21 - 40) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us