Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Open Space Committee Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 4:07 PM
702K
Mon, May 19, 2014 3:17 PM
42K
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 9:10 AM
41K
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 10:26 AM
40K
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 10:45 AM
40K
Tue, Jan 21, 2014 11:28 AM
41K
Fri, Nov 22, 2013 12:47 PM
41K
Fri, Oct 18, 2013 9:20 AM
39K
Mon, Sep 23, 2013 9:22 PM
41K
Fri, Aug 2, 2013 10:43 AM
39K
Fri, Jun 21, 2013 2:34 PM
42K
Mon, May 20, 2013 11:00 AM
43K
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 8:58 AM
39K
Tue, Mar 5, 2013 12:50 PM
42K
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 2:31 PM
42K
Mon, Dec 31, 2012 9:20 AM
42K
Fri, Oct 19, 2012 12:11 PM
44K
Fri, Sep 21, 2012 12:54 PM
51K
Fri, Jul 20, 2012 11:12 AM
52K
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 11:51 AM
43K
 Total 91 Items 
 (Displaying 41 - 60) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us