Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Planning Meeting Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, May 22, 2015 9:57 AM
100K
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 9:20 AM
70K
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 1:08 PM
88K
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 10:14 AM
44K
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 12:19 PM
77K
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 1:04 PM
93K
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 9:38 AM
79K
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 12:05 PM
78K
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 10:36 AM
80K
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 10:35 AM
83K
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 11:01 AM
93K
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 11:10 AM
76K
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 11:36 AM
59K
Mon, Jun 16, 2014 10:01 AM
55K
Mon, Jun 16, 2014 10:00 AM
56K
Tue, May 27, 2014 9:55 AM
79K
Tue, May 27, 2014 9:37 AM
60K
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 1:57 PM
99K
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 10:37 AM
54K
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 11:27 AM
73K
 Total 134 Items 
 (Displaying 41 - 60) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us