Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Planning Meeting Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Dec 31, 2012 9:47 AM
82K
Thu, Dec 6, 2012 9:17 AM
75K
Mon, Nov 19, 2012 9:48 PM
81K
Fri, Oct 19, 2012 9:20 AM
78K
Tue, Sep 18, 2012 10:05 PM
136K
Tue, Sep 18, 2012 10:03 PM
61K
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 9:26 AM
84K
Fri, Jun 15, 2012 11:37 AM
67K
Fri, May 25, 2012 10:19 AM
63K
Thu, Apr 19, 2012 9:09 AM
69K
Fri, Mar 23, 2012 8:48 AM
50K
Fri, Mar 23, 2012 8:48 AM
37K
Sat, Feb 25, 2012 2:42 PM
102K
Fri, Dec 16, 2011 8:53 AM
54K
Fri, Dec 16, 2011 8:50 AM
79K
Thu, Nov 10, 2011 2:45 PM
81K
Thu, Oct 27, 2011 1:24 PM
83K
Fri, Oct 14, 2011 10:42 AM
94K
Thu, Sep 1, 2011 4:18 PM
38K
Thu, Sep 1, 2011 4:17 PM
41K
 Total 136 Items 
 (Displaying 81 - 100) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us