Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Town Board Agendas
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Jan 3, 2011 2:13 PM
25K
Mon, Jan 3, 2011 11:43 AM
129K
Tue, Dec 7, 2010 9:40 AM
92K
Mon, Nov 29, 2010 12:06 PM
22K
Fri, Nov 12, 2010 4:38 PM
92K
Mon, Nov 1, 2010 1:46 PM
25K
Mon, Oct 11, 2010 10:28 AM
94K
Fri, Oct 1, 2010 4:47 PM
29K
Mon, Aug 30, 2010 5:58 PM
94K
Mon, Aug 23, 2010 9:46 AM
86K
Tue, Aug 3, 2010 9:24 AM
91K
Fri, Jul 2, 2010 2:19 PM
94K
Tue, Jun 29, 2010 9:07 AM
86K
Tue, Jun 15, 2010 2:21 PM
88K
Tue, Jun 8, 2010 9:10 AM
93K
Mon, May 31, 2010 6:22 PM
28K
Tue, May 11, 2010 10:48 AM
96K
Mon, May 3, 2010 3:28 PM
30K
Mon, Apr 12, 2010 6:38 PM
96K
Fri, Apr 2, 2010 2:22 PM
31K
 Total 209 Items 
 (Displaying 181 - 200) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us