Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Town Board Agendas
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 4:05 PM
116K
Tue, Dec 8, 2015 12:32 PM
276K
Tue, Dec 1, 2015 4:14 PM
1976K
Thu, Nov 12, 2015 1:09 PM
186K
Mon, Nov 2, 2015 3:59 PM
4468K
Wed, Oct 7, 2015 4:34 PM
5743K
Thu, Oct 1, 2015 11:19 AM
2458K
Tue, Sep 8, 2015 10:30 AM
159K
Thu, Sep 3, 2015 9:06 AM
2471K
Tue, Aug 18, 2015 9:28 AM
6496K
Thu, Jul 2, 2015 3:38 PM
3432K
Mon, Jun 8, 2015 9:36 AM
2556K
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 3:35 PM
1180K
Tue, May 12, 2015 3:43 PM
6134K
Mon, May 4, 2015 3:42 PM
61K
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 10:28 AM
3532K
Mon, Apr 6, 2015 11:17 AM
2031K
Mon, Mar 9, 2015 11:49 AM
7146K
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 11:30 AM
5702K
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 10:41 AM
2635K
 Total 209 Items 
 (Displaying 61 - 80) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us