Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Zoning Board of Appeals Agenda
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 2:30 PM
3077K
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 1:18 PM
3294K
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 3:56 PM
4862K
Thu, Jul 6, 2017 2:22 PM
4063K
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 2:49 PM
6202K
Thu, May 4, 2017 3:12 PM
3540K
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 3:11 PM
4959K
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 2:23 PM
4566K
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 9:47 AM
4913K
Fri, Jan 6, 2017 3:43 PM
4113K
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 12:21 PM
7806K
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 9:51 AM
7821K
Tue, Oct 4, 2016 1:18 PM
2195K
Sun, Sep 11, 2016 9:57 PM
1495K
Thu, Jul 7, 2016 9:16 AM
3585K
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 11:37 AM
7071K
Wed, May 11, 2016 9:15 AM
4081K
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 9:20 AM
3179K
Mon, Feb 8, 2016 11:08 AM
1690K
Tue, Jan 5, 2016 2:15 PM
7115K
 Total 88 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
 
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us