Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Zoning Board of Appeals Agenda
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 9:51 AM
7821K
Tue, Oct 4, 2016 1:18 PM
2195K
Sun, Sep 11, 2016 9:57 PM
1495K
Thu, Jul 7, 2016 9:16 AM
3585K
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 11:37 AM
7071K
Wed, May 11, 2016 9:15 AM
4081K
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 9:20 AM
3179K
Mon, Feb 8, 2016 11:08 AM
1690K
Tue, Jan 5, 2016 2:15 PM
7115K
Mon, Dec 14, 2015 10:52 AM
3510K
Mon, Nov 2, 2015 3:54 PM
6050K
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 12:51 PM
4360K
Tue, Sep 8, 2015 1:22 PM
8354K
Thu, Jul 2, 2015 9:29 AM
22K
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 10:34 AM
5050K
Fri, May 8, 2015 11:31 AM
3808K
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 1:59 PM
4141K
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 12:05 PM
1859K
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 12:00 PM
2009K
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 3:55 PM
3845K
 Total 97 Items 
 (Displaying 21 - 40) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us