Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Zoning Board of Appeals Agenda
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 10:58 AM
334K
Thu, Dec 5, 2013 3:01 PM
377K
Thu, Oct 17, 2013 9:57 AM
1K
Tue, Sep 24, 2013 11:53 AM
2K
Mon, Aug 26, 2013 8:22 PM
21K
Wed, Jul 31, 2013 11:40 AM
2K
Thu, Jul 11, 2013 1:07 PM
6247K
Fri, May 17, 2013 1:23 PM
4392K
Sun, Apr 14, 2013 7:20 AM
5076K
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 11:19 AM
4478K
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 10:52 AM
2K
Thu, Jan 10, 2013 9:59 AM
7487K
Thu, Dec 20, 2012 9:56 AM
5478K
Thu, Nov 15, 2012 1:28 PM
2291K
Fri, Oct 12, 2012 10:46 AM
8505K
Wed Sept 5, 2012 12:20pm
1K
Wed, Aug 15, 2012 10:36 AM
5688K
Tue, Jul 10, 2012 12:14 PM
3542K
Thu, Jun 14, 2012 10:06 AM
829K
Mon, May 7, 2012 9:55 PM
11300K
 Total 90 Items 
 (Displaying 41 - 60) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us