Skip Navigation
Somers NY
 
Contacts
Events
Parks & Rec.
Senior Services
Forms
 
This table is used for column layout.


 
Zoning Board of Appeals Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 1:05 PM
80K
Thu, Jan 17, 2013 3:43 PM
61K
Fri, Oct 19, 2012 10:00 AM
67K
Thu, Sep 13, 2012 9:46 PM
78K
Fri, Jul 20, 2012 11:26 AM
76K
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 11:12 AM
81K
Fri, Jun 1, 2012 1:32 PM
70K
Thu, Apr 19, 2012 9:15 AM
42K
Fri, Mar 23, 2012 8:50 AM
74K
Sat, Feb 25, 2012 3:18 PM
65K
Sat, Feb 25, 2012 3:17 PM
67K
Thu, Jan 12, 2012 9:57 AM
75K
Wed, Jan 11, 2012 3:24 PM
95K
Mon, Sep 26, 2011 11:41 AM
43K
Mon, Aug 22, 2011 9:36 PM
48K
Thu, Jul 28, 2011 11:42 AM
42K
Thu, May 19, 2011 4:48 PM
50K
Fri, Apr 22, 2011 12:36 PM
115K
Fri, Feb 18, 2011 11:26 AM
108K
Fri, Jan 14, 2011 4:47 PM
102K
 Total 78 Items 
 (Displaying 41 - 60) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
 
 
 
Town of Somers | 335 Route 202, Somers, New York 10589
Town Hall Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 4:30 PM | Contact Us